Weekend film shoot with an old friend…

7 thoughts on “Weekend film shoot with an old friend…”

      1. I had a 1959, almost exactly like that one. But black! Too much work needed on it, so I sold it in 2004. Did you drive it?

      2. No, I let the owner drive it. It scared me a bit. As you know, the doors are so heavy and you have to slam them to get them to shut – I’d cringe each time. Also – my eyes barely came above the steering wheel – LOL!

    1. No, I let the owner drive it. It scared me a bit – the doors were so heavy! As you know, you have to slam them to get them to shut, I’d cringe each time. Also – my eyes barely came up above the steering wheel, LOL!

      1. Ha! No, I didn’t. I’ll have to remember that for the feature. Maybe we’ll hide someone in it for a scene. LOL! I love the fins on the back of the car.

Leave a Reply

