Mirror Window – Jan. 20, 2015

7 thoughts on “Mirror Window – Jan. 20, 2015”

  1. Very compelling! I love the use of mirrors in this….and the ending was excellent. I also enjoyed all your musings on the blog post. Rear Window is one of my favorites and I really enjoyed the flavor of the movie here! The exploration of relationships in your film is what makes this so interesting….Bravo!

  2. Loved it Lisa! Watched it several times. I’m so impressed with the final project. Loved the Hitchock-y feeling and tone of it all. I feel honored and proud to have had the opportunity to work with you on this film. You have inspired me Big Time! Hope to work with you again…Felicidades!

  3. I really liked the concept of this video. I love all the framing devices and frames within frames. Very voyeuristic and other-worldly. The satin dress is to die for.

Leave a Reply

