A Fairy Tale Cabin in the Mountains

One thought on “A Fairy Tale Cabin in the Mountains”

  1. What a gorgeous tale of family and the magic of myth! My friend, LL lives in North Georgia mountains, too. She and I ha e spoken of holding an overnight Women’s Writing Workshop up there, possibly next Spring. If you’d like to join us, Lisa, just private message me. Although I do not (yet!) know you, I can see the kind heart you have. How fortunate your grandmother was, to have you as a granddaughter, and your Aunt Nancy must appreciate you, too. :)

Leave a Reply

